Winners of the Teachers’ Day E-Greetings Contest Announced!

इस ख़बर को शेयर करें:

“Parents give birth; the Guru gives life. The school building which the government can construct is like the body, but the teachers are the soul.”– Hon. Prime Minister Narendra Modi

The MyGov Creative Corner hosted a contest for Teachers’ Day E-Greetings organised by the Ministry of Human Resource Development. Citizens enthusiastically participated in the contest and honoured their teachers by designing E-greetings. The winners of the contest are declared and are as below:
  1. Name: Abhijeet Nath
  2. Name: Battula Vishal
  3. Name: Gagan Deep Chawla
  4. Name: Hemanta Swain 
  5. Name: Ipsitaa Khullar
  6. Name: Prem Chander
  7. Name: Shylendra Nath Sundaresan Nair 
  8. Name: Subhajit Ghosh
  9. Name: Suresh Babu